Our Board

Our Board shares decades worth of knowledge and expertise

Our Board members have decades of experience in disability advocacy

Having worked with and at all levels of government to improve the lives of people living with a disability, the YPINH Board is committed to bringing about meaningful change.

Naomi Clarke


Carol Franklin

Deputy Chair

Sue Hodgson

Board Member

Dr Bronwyn Morkham

National Director